RSS Flöde

Death Valley layout

Postat den

Den första tisdagen varje månad så träffas medlemmarna i High Coast Scrap och pysslar tillsammans, i tisdags hann jag göra två layouter och påbörjade en ny sida i min art journal-bok.

The first Tuesday of each month, the members in High Coast Scrap get together to create and the last Tuesday I managed to make two layouts and started a new page in my art journal-book.

Den första layouten är från vår USA-resa med ett foto jag tog i Death Valley, detta blir också mitt bidrag till Inkidos oktoberutmaning där det handlar om fjärilar.

The first layout is from our USA-trip with a picture i took in Death Valley. This layout is my contribution to Inkidos challenge for october where it’s all about butterflyes.

De mönstrade pappren är fulla av fjärilar men i övrigt har jag inte dekorerat så mycket. De bruna ”knapparna” är egentligen pärlor från ett gammalt armband som jag slaktat.

The patterned papers are full of butterflies, but otherwise I have not decorated aso much. The brown ”buttons” are actually beads from an old bracelet that I slaughtered.

Om Helen

I lives in a beautiful part of Sweden that is called the High Coast. I love color and to create beautiful things through scrapbooking and other crafts! Photography and spending time in nature with our beautiful dog is also something that gives me great joy.

»

  1. Very cool photo and interesting design, thanks for playing with INKIDO! Best regards!

    Svara
  2. Fantastiskt landskap, önskar att jag också hade sett det ”live”. Fina fjärilar men jag tycker om återvinning och gillar knapparna! Tack för bidraget till Inkido.

    Svara
  3. Ooohh det er et sejt og lækkert LO du har lavet til Vor udfordring på Inkido bloggen. Tusind tak for du deltager og held og lykke.
    Knus Dorthe

    Svara

Kommentera

